The Nexus Club is proud to host a number of events that benefit girls and young women through the game of golf.

2014 North Texas LPGA Shootout HS/College Qualifiers

Posted by on Jan 2, 2014 in Events | Comments Off

High School Qualifier

We are currently accepting applications for high school females interested in playing in the North Texas LPGA Shootout High School Qualifier on March 12, 2014, at the Las Colinas Country Club. Applicants must be currently enrolled in high school with an established handicap of 2.0 or less. All applications, including resume and personal golf biography, must be submitted by Friday, February 14, 2014, 5pm CST.

Click the link below to apply:

High School Application

 

College Qualifier

We are currently accepting applications for college females interested in playing in the North Texas LPGA Shootout College on April 28, 2014, at the Las Colinas Country Club. Applicants must be currently enrolled in college with an established handicap of 2.0 or less. All applications, including resume and personal golf biography, must be submitted by Friday, March 28, 2014, 11:59pm CST.

Click the link below to apply:

College Application

 

For any questions please contact the tournament office.

The 2014 North Texas LPGA Shootout Schedule of Events

Posted by on Nov 7, 2013 in Events | Comments Off

Date Event
Wednesday March 12, 2014 High School Shootout
Monday April 28, 2014 College Shootout
Tuesday April 29, 2014 Practice Round—Closed to the public
Professional Women & Golf Day
Wednesday April 30, 2014 Official North Texas LPGA Shootout Pro-Am
Thursday May 1, 2014 First Round
Friday May 2, 2014 Second Round/First Cut
Saturday May 3, 2014 Third Round/Second Cut
Sunday May 4, 2014 Final Round